Desk Copies & Publisher Representatives

Desk copy requests must be made directly to the individual publishers. Please use the below publisher contact information to assist with desk copy requests.

Image Description

 

David Groth - david.groth@cengage.com 416.994.7592
Jillian Kerr - jillian.kerr@cengage.com 905.510.7196
Jenna Williams - jwilliams@emond.ca 416-648-3376
Gilaine Waterbury gilaine.waterbury@macmillan.com 905-904-1662
To request a desk copy: https://s3-eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/s3-euw1-ap-pe-ws4-cws-documents.ri-prod/salesforce-form/desk_copy_webform.html
Desk copy information: https://www.sagamorepub.com/request-desk-copy-information
Johanna Swenson - Johanna.Swenson@sagepub.com
Stephanie Nicassio stnicassio@wiley.com
Jennifer Bookwalter Jennifer.Bookwalter@wolterskluwer.com 410-528-4091 / 800-399-3110 ex.3284091 (toll free)
Andy Tiwar Office - 416 228 6127 Mobile – 647 921 6334 Andy.Tiwari@wolterskluwer.com
Jenn Sutton jsutton@wwnorton.com 437-333-6751

Desk Copy Loan Policy

The Brock University Campus Store is happy to loan instructors copies of in-stock course material while they await the arrival of complimentary copies requested from the publisher.

You will be required to pay for the books you have selected, and you will be refunded once your complimentary copies are submitted back to us. Returned books must be in unmarked & mint condition, and returned prior to the sessional deadline: Spring/Summer Courses: Within 1 month Fall Courses: Before Thanksgiving Winter Courses: Before Reading Week

 

Contact the Course Materials Team

 

Phone Number

(905) 688-5550 EXT 5583

Bookings

Book Now!