Desk Copies & Publisher Representatives

Desk copy requests must be made directly to the individual publishers. Please use the below publisher contact information to assist with desk copy requests.

Image Description

 

David Groth - david.groth@cengage.com 416.994.7592
Jillian Kerr - jillian.kerr@cengage.com 905.510.7196
Kiyo Monteith kiyo.monteith@macmillan.com 780.937.9462
Daniela Trivino - Daniela.Trivino@oup.com 416-433-5671
Hailey Degruijter - hailey.degruijter@pearson.com 289 885 5763 Aida Habibelahi - aida.habibelahi@pearson.com (647) 622-8578
Aleks Wrobel - awrobel@penguinrandomhouse.com academictype@penguinrandomhouse.com
To request a desk copy: https://s3-eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/s3-euw1-ap-pe-ws4-cws-documents.ri-prod/salesforce-form/desk_copy_webform.html
Desk copy information: https://www.sagamorepub.com/request-desk-copy-information
Johanna Swenson - Johanna.Swenson@sagepub.com
For desk copy request: Joanna Kincaide jkincaide@utorontopress.com
Devin Ruelland - Devin.Ruelland@oup.com 519-362-4313
Justin Deyell jdeyell2@wiley.com
Andy Tiwar Office - 416 228 6127 Mobile – 647 921 6334 Andy.Tiwari@wolterskluwer.com
Dylan Davie - ddavie@wwnorton.com

Desk Copy Loan Policy

The Brock University Campus Store is happy to loan instructors copies of in-stock course material while they await the arrival of complimentary copies requested from the publisher.

You will be required to pay for the books you have selected, and you will be refunded once your complimentary copies are submitted back to us. Returned books must be in unmarked & mint condition, and returned prior to the sessional deadline: Spring/Summer Courses: Within 1 month Fall Courses: Before Thanksgiving Winter Courses: Before Reading Week

 

Contact the Course Materials Team

 

Phone Number

(905) 688-5550 EXT 5583

Bookings

Book Now!
 
> >>>>>>