The Brock Campus Store, ITS Help Desk and Parking Services will be CLOSED from Saturday, February 16th, 2019 to Tuesday, February 19th, 2019 for the Family Day and Presidents’ Holiday. Regular store hours resume on Wednesday, February 20th, 2019 at 8:30 a.m. Please Note: Any online orders received after 12:00 p.m. on Friday, February 15th, including ebooks, will not be processed until Wednesday, February 20th. All online order processing will return to normal on Wednesday, February 20th.

Store Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title Ext.
CampusStore@BrockU.CA General Inquiries 5583
Technology Sales Inquiries 4747
Janet Jamison jjamison@BrockU.CA Associate Director 3237
Hillary Pattenden hpattenden@BrockU.CA Textbook Buyer 4331
Leah McBeaudry lmcbeaudry@BrockU.CA Textbook Buyer Assistant 5583
Kate Palmieri KPalmieri@BrockU.CA Supervisor Cash Operations 3572
Sabrina Blaylock sblaylock@BrockU.CA Buyer - Branded Merchandise 3095
John Kizera jkizera@BrockU.CA Inventory Facilitator / Shipping and Receiving Supervisor
4747
Shelley Martin smartin@BrockU.CA Trade Books Buyer / General Books / Author Events / Conferences Buyer / Special Orders 3222
Amber Alexander AAlexander@BrockU.CA Stationery Buyer 3096
Christopher McNulty Chris.Mcnulty@BrockU.CA Shipping and Receiving Assistant 3812
Christopher Bucknam chris.bucknam@BrockU.CA Web Specialist 5431