The Brock Campus Store COVID- 19 Update:

The Campus Store remains open online ONLY. We are currently offering free shipping in Canada on orders over $50* (with some exceptions).

The Campus Store will be open online for the Fall term delivering essential course material and products to our customers. Read more here. Please visit our Frequently Asked Questions for more information on the Campus Store.

Store Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title Ext.
CampusStore@BrockU.CA General Inquiries 5583
Technology Sales Inquiries 4747
Nicholas Fabiano nfabiano@BrockU.CA Associate Director
Hillary Risi hrisi@BrockU.CA Textbook Buyer 4331
Leah McBeaudry lmcbeaudry@BrockU.CA Textbook Buyer Assistant 5583
Brendan Hastie bhastie@BrockU.CA Textbook Buyer Assistant 5583
Kate Palmieri KPalmieri@BrockU.CA Supervisor Cash Operations 3572
Marianna Rubino mrubino@BrockU.CA Buyer - Branded Merchandise 3095
Sabrina Blaylock sblaylock@BrockU.CA Buyer - Branded Merchandise 3095
John Kizera jkizera@BrockU.CA Inventory Facilitator / Shipping and Receiving Supervisor
4747
Shelley Martin smartin@BrockU.CA Trade Books Buyer / General Books / Author Events / Conferences Buyer / Special Orders 3222
Amber Alexander AAlexander@BrockU.CA Stationery Buyer 3096
Christopher McNulty Chris.Mcnulty@BrockU.CA Shipping and Receiving Assistant 3812
Christopher Bucknam chris.bucknam@BrockU.CA Web Specialist 5431