The Brock Campus Store Covid-19 Update: Last updated April 2nd, 2020.

The Spring ADED booklist is now online. The full Spring Booklist will be realeased online on April 14th, 2020. The Brock Campus Store on-campus Plaza location is temporarily CLOSED but our online store remains open.

View all of our Brock Campus Store Covid-19 updates here. For the Latest BrockU COVID-19 updates visit BrockU.ca/coronavirus/

Store Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title Ext.
CampusStore@BrockU.CA General Inquiries 5583
Technology Sales Inquiries 4747
Nicholas Fabiano nfabiano@BrockU.CA Associate Director
Hillary Risi hrisi@BrockU.CA Textbook Buyer 4331
Leah McBeaudry lmcbeaudry@BrockU.CA Textbook Buyer Assistant 5583
Brendan Hastie bhastie@BrockU.CA Textbook Buyer Assistant 5583
Kate Palmieri KPalmieri@BrockU.CA Supervisor Cash Operations 3572
Marianna Rubino mrubino@BrockU.CA Buyer - Branded Merchandise 3095
Sabrina Blaylock sblaylock@BrockU.CA Buyer - Branded Merchandise 3095
John Kizera jkizera@BrockU.CA Inventory Facilitator / Shipping and Receiving Supervisor
4747
Shelley Martin smartin@BrockU.CA Trade Books Buyer / General Books / Author Events / Conferences Buyer / Special Orders 3222
Amber Alexander AAlexander@BrockU.CA Stationery Buyer 3096
Christopher McNulty Chris.Mcnulty@BrockU.CA Shipping and Receiving Assistant 3812
Christopher Bucknam chris.bucknam@BrockU.CA Web Specialist 5431