Did you know? Free parking is available in Zone 1 and Zone 2 from May 1st - August 31st. More details here.
The Brock University Fall 2018 Booklist is set to be released August 20th.

Store Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title Ext.
CampusStore@BrockU.CA General Inquiries 5583
Technology Sales Inquiries 4747
Janet Jamison jjamison@BrockU.CA Interim Director 3237
Hillary Pattenden hpattenden@BrockU.CA Textbook Buyer 4331
Brendan Hastie bhastie@BrockU.CA Campus Store Services Assistant Textbooks 5583
Kate Jones kjones4@BrockU.CA Supervisor Cash Operations 3572
Sabrina Blaylock sblaylock@BrockU.CA Buyer - Branded Merchandise 3095
John Kizera jkizera@BrockU.CA Inventory Facilitator / Shipping and Receiving Supervisor
4747
Shelley Martin smartin@BrockU.CA Trade Books Buyer / General Books / Author Events / Conferences Buyer / Special Orders 3222
Amber Alexander AAlexander@BrockU.CA Stationery Buyer 3096
Christopher McNulty Chris.Mcnulty@BrockU.CA Shipping and Receiving Assistant 3812
Christopher Bucknam chris.bucknam@BrockU.CA Web Specialist 5431