Please Note: The Brock Campus Store will be CLOSED for the Easter Holiday starting at 4:30 p.m. on Thursday, April 18th, 2019 and will Re-open on Monday, April 22nd, 2019 at 8:30 a.m.
The Spring 2019 booklist will be released online and in-store April 15th, 2019!

Store Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title Ext.
CampusStore@BrockU.CA General Inquiries 5583
Technology Sales Inquiries 4747
Janet Jamison jjamison@BrockU.CA Associate Director 3237
Hillary Pattenden hpattenden@BrockU.CA Textbook Buyer 4331
Leah McBeaudry lmcbeaudry@BrockU.CA Textbook Buyer Assistant 5583
Kate Palmieri KPalmieri@BrockU.CA Supervisor Cash Operations 3572
Sabrina Blaylock sblaylock@BrockU.CA Buyer - Branded Merchandise 3095
John Kizera jkizera@BrockU.CA Inventory Facilitator / Shipping and Receiving Supervisor
4747
Shelley Martin smartin@BrockU.CA Trade Books Buyer / General Books / Author Events / Conferences Buyer / Special Orders 3222
Amber Alexander AAlexander@BrockU.CA Stationery Buyer 3096
Christopher McNulty Chris.Mcnulty@BrockU.CA Shipping and Receiving Assistant 3812
Christopher Bucknam chris.bucknam@BrockU.CA Web Specialist 5431