The Brock Campus Store Covid-19 Update: Last updated March 31st, 2020.

The Spring ADED booklist is now online. The full Spring Booklist will be realeased online on April 14th, 2020. The Brock Campus Store on-campus Plaza location is temporarily CLOSED but our online store remains open.

Parking Services and The ITS Help Desk on-campus Plaza locations are temporarily CLOSED.

View all of our Brock Campus Store Covid-19 updates here. For the Latest BrockU COVID-19 updates visit BrockU.ca/coronavirus/

Contacts

Feedback Form

.

Contact Details

Niagara Region
1812 Sir Isaac Brock Way
St. Catharines, ON
L2S 3A1

Tel: (905) 688-5550 ext 5583
Fax: (905) 685-1472

Store Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title Ext.
CampusStore@BrockU.CA General Inquiries 5583
Technology Sales Inquiries 4747
Nicholas Fabiano nfabiano@BrockU.CA Associate Director
Hillary Risi hrisi@BrockU.CA Textbook Buyer 4331
Leah McBeaudry lmcbeaudry@BrockU.CA Textbook Buyer Assistant 5583
Kate Palmieri KPalmieri@BrockU.CA Supervisor Cash Operations 3572
Marianna Rubino mrubino@BrockU.CA Buyer - Branded Merchandise 3095
Sabrina Blaylock sblaylock@BrockU.CA Buyer - Branded Merchandise 3095
John Kizera jkizera@BrockU.CA Inventory Facilitator / Shipping and Receiving Supervisor
4747
Shelley Martin smartin@BrockU.CA Trade Books Buyer / General Books / Author Events / Conferences Buyer / Special Orders 3222
Amber Alexander AAlexander@BrockU.CA Stationery Buyer 3096
Christopher McNulty Chris.Mcnulty@BrockU.CA Shipping and Receiving Assistant 3812
Christopher Bucknam chris.bucknam@BrockU.CA Web Specialist 5431

 
FEATURED PRODUCT Featured Item

Badger Bundle
Only$24.99! Get the bundle today before they sell out.

Purchase
 
Shopping Cart

There are currently no items in your shopping cart.

Please allow 1 business day from time of purchase for your order to be processed and ready for pick up.
EBook Information

  • Customers purchasing EBooks will receive an email with instructions on how to access their EBook once the purchase has been finalized by a Bookstore Employee during regular store hours.
  • Once your EBook has been finalized, please allow 2-3 hours for your instructions to arrive in your email. If you still have not received intructions you can email CampusStore@BrockU.CA for help.
  • Don´t forget to check your spam/junk folder!