The Fall booklist will be released online and in-store August 19th, 2019. Did you know? Free parking is available in Zone 1 and Zone 2 from May 1st - August 31st. More details here.

Contacts

Feedback Form

.

Contact Details

Niagara Region
1812 Sir Isaac Brock Way
St. Catharines, ON
L2S 3A1

Tel: (905) 688-5550 ext 5583
Fax: (905) 685-1472

Store Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title Ext.
CampusStore@BrockU.CA General Inquiries 5583
Technology Sales Inquiries 4747
Janet Jamison jjamison@BrockU.CA Associate Director 3237
Hillary Pattenden hpattenden@BrockU.CA Textbook Buyer 4331
Leah McBeaudry lmcbeaudry@BrockU.CA Textbook Buyer Assistant 5583
Kate Palmieri KPalmieri@BrockU.CA Supervisor Cash Operations 3572
Sabrina Blaylock sblaylock@BrockU.CA Buyer - Branded Merchandise 3095
John Kizera jkizera@BrockU.CA Inventory Facilitator / Shipping and Receiving Supervisor
4747
Shelley Martin smartin@BrockU.CA Trade Books Buyer / General Books / Author Events / Conferences Buyer / Special Orders 3222
Amber Alexander AAlexander@BrockU.CA Stationery Buyer 3096
Christopher McNulty Chris.Mcnulty@BrockU.CA Shipping and Receiving Assistant 3812
Christopher Bucknam chris.bucknam@BrockU.CA Web Specialist 5431

 
FEATURED PRODUCT Featured Item

Diploma Frames
Save time by Pre-ordering online for Spring Convocation 2019!

Browse
 
Shopping Cart

There are currently no items in your shopping cart.

Please allow 1 business day from time of purchase for your order to be processed and ready for pick up.
EBook Information

  • Customers purchasing EBooks will receive an email with instructions on how to access their EBook once the purchase has been finalized by a Bookstore Employee during regular store hours.
  • Once your EBook has been finalized, please allow 2-3 hours for your instructions to arrive in your email. If you still have not received your intructions you can email CampusStore@BrockU.CA for help.
  • Don´t forget to check your spam/junk folder!